Tango argentin du jeudi

Roscoff

5€

Opening

The Thursday 12 January 2023 de 19:15 à 20:15
The Thursday 19 January 2023 de 19:15 à 20:15
The Thursday 26 January 2023 de 19:15 à 20:15
The Thursday 2 February 2023 de 19:15 à 20:15
The Thursday 9 February 2023 de 19:15 à 20:15
The Thursday 16 February 2023 de 19:15 à 20:15
The Thursday 9 March 2023 de 19:15 à 20:15
The Thursday 16 March 2023 de 19:15 à 20:15
The Thursday 23 March 2023 de 19:15 à 20:15
The Thursday 30 March 2023 de 19:15 à 20:15
The Thursday 6 April 2023 de 19:15 à 20:15
The Thursday 13 April 2023 de 19:15 à 20:15
The Thursday 11 May 2023 de 19:15 à 20:15
The Thursday 25 May 2023 de 19:15 à 20:15

Prices

Base rate : from 5,00€ (Gratuit pour les adhérents. Adhésion 15€/an.)

Location

Espace Mathurin Méheut
Rue Brizeux
Roscoff

Tel. 06 87 86 32 23

Website

Add to favoritesRemove from favorites

Route & access

Nearby