Soirée scène ouverte

Santec

Öffnungszeiten

Am Friday 1 September 2023 à 20:00
Am Friday 6 October 2023 à 20:00
Am Friday 3 November 2023 à 20:00
Am Friday 1 December 2023 à 20:00
Am Friday 5 January 2024 à 20:00
Am Friday 12 January 2024 à 20:00
Am Friday 2 February 2024 à 20:00
Am Friday 1 March 2024 à 20:00
Am Friday 5 April 2024 à 20:00
Am Friday 3 May 2024 à 20:00
Am Friday 14 June 2024 à 20:00

Lage

Salle polyvalente
Le Bourg
Santec

Tel. 06 31 17 83 22

clairdedunesantec@gmail.com

Zu meinen FavoritenEntfernen aus den Favoriten

Route & Zugang

In der Nähe