Excursion en bateau dans la baie de Morlaix

Roscoff

From
19€

Opening

The Wednesday 22 June 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Wednesday 29 June 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Tuesday 5 July 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Thursday 7 July 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Tuesday 12 July 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Thursday 14 July 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Sunday 17 July 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Tuesday 19 July 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Friday 22 July 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Sunday 24 July 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Tuesday 26 July 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Thursday 28 July 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Sunday 31 July 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Monday 1 August 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Tuesday 2 August 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Wednesday 3 August 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Friday 5 August 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Sunday 7 August 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Tuesday 9 August 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Wednesday 10 August 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Friday 12 August 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Sunday 14 August 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Tuesday 16 August 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Wednesday 17 August 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Friday 19 August 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Sunday 21 August 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Wednesday 24 August 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Thursday 25 August 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30
The Sunday 28 August 2022 de 14:30 à 16:30

Prices

Base rate : from 19,00€ (adulte)

Child rate : from 12,00€ (4 à 11 ans)

Child rate : from 5,00€ (- de 4 ans)

Location

Vieux port – Estacade
Quai Charles de Gaulle
Roscoff

Tel. 07 62 61 12 12

Add to favoritesRemove from favorites

Route & access

Nearby